NAILS, Inc

North American International Logistics Services, Inc. © 1993

Image description

Address:

111 Howard Blvd

Suite 107

Mt Arlington, NJ 07856


Office: (973) 770-6455

Fax: (973) 695-2004

Personnel

Image description

Tom Phelps

President

t.phelps@nailslogistics.com

Terry Tomea

Vice President of Operations

ttomea@outlook.com

Erin Phelps

Small Lead-Acid Batteries

e.phelps@nailslogistics.com

Iris Rodgers

Large Industrial Batteries

i.rodgers@nailslogistics.com

Lynn Teale

Green Boxes and Blue Barrels

l.teale@nailslogistics.com

Pat Rybicki

Accounting and Invoicing

p.rybicki@nailslogistics.com

Jen Tomea

Office Staff

j.tomea@nailslogistics.com